Home Updated: 13/11/2017
Contact Us  print
Main Office
Kuala Lumpur
Bangunan MAICSA
No. 57, The Boulevard
Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra
59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Telephone: +603-2282 9276
Fax: +603-2282 9281
Map to MAICSA (3.1195° N, 101.6772° E)
Operating Hours
MAICSA Secretariat and Library
Mondays to Fridays 8.30am to 5.30pm
Saturdays and Sundays Closed
Public Holidays in 2017 and 2018.
E-mail Addresses
Department / Enquiry E-mail Address Department / Enquiry E-mail Address
Members members@maicsa.org.my Technical & Research technical@maicsa.org.my
Students & Education students@maicsa.org.my CPD & Training training@maicsa.org.my
Examinations examinations@maicsa.org.my Finance & Administration finance@maicsa.org.my
Corporate Communications, Marketing & Publications corpcom@maicsa.org.my Library library@maicsa.org.my
General Enquiries maicsa@maicsa.org.my MAICSA Website / Interactive / E-Newsletter / E-Magazine webmaster@maicsa.org.my
IT / Web Services it@maicsa.org.my
Regional Centres
MAICSA Northern Region Resource Centre MAICSA Southern Region Liaison Centre
41-5-2, Wisma Prudential
Jalan Cantonment
10250 Georgetown
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
c/o CIS Secretarial Services Sdn Bhd
Suite 5.11 & 5.12, 5th Floor, Menara TJB
9, Jalan Syed Mohd Mufti
80000 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
Telephone: +604-227 2731     Fax: +604-227 2732 Telephone: +607-223 8259   Fax: +607-353 8270
E-mail : northern@maicsa.org.my E-mail : maicsasro@gmail.com
MAICSA Sarawak Liaison Centre MAICSA Sabah Liaison Centre
Block B-58, Level 2, Taman Sri Sarawak Mall
Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman
93100 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia
Suite 1-10-E1A, 10th Floor, CPS Tower
Centre Point Sabah, 1 Jalan Centre Point
88813 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
Telephone: +6082 428 626     Fax: +6082 423 626 Telephone: +6088-267 286      Fax: +6088-217 286
E-mail : maicsakch@gmail.com E-mail : dorothy8288@gmail.com